Ballston Spa High School

(B) V Bowling

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 14, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Nov 15, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Nov 16, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Nov 21, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Nov 28, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Nov 29, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Dec 6, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Dec 7, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Saratoga Springs High School 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Point: with girls
L
Dec 13, 2023 Wed Regular Season TBD 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Dec 20, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Point: with girls
Jan 2, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Jan 4, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Jan 5, 2024 Fri Regular Season Bethlehem High School 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Jan 10, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Jan 11, 2024 Thu Regular Season Niskayuna High School 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Jan 16, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
POSTPONED Jan 17, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
Jan 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season
Guilderland High School 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Jan 23, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Jan 24, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Feb 6, 2024 Tue Regular Season Albany High School 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Feb 8, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Point: No transport

Date: 2024-06-15