Ballston Spa High School

(B) 7/8TH Basketball (Modified Boys Basketball)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 11, 2023 Mon Scrimmage @ Schenectady High School (Modified 7th/8th) 4:15 PM 6:00 PM Mont Pleasant Middle School Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Dec 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season Niskayuna High School (Modified) 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Middle School Gym L
Dec 18, 2023 Mon Regular Season Albany High School (Modified Myers MS) 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Middle School Gym L
Dec 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Averill Park High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM AMS Main Gymnasium
Departure Time: 2:35 PM
L
Jan 4, 2024 Thu Regular Season Guilderland High School (Modified) 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Middle School Gym L
Jan 8, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Albany High School (Modified Hackett MS) 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Hackett Middle School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Jan 11, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Shaker High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Shaker Middle School- new gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Jan 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Troy 4:15 PM Middle School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Jan 22, 2024 Mon Regular Season Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Middle School Gym L
Jan 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season Christian Brothers Academy, Albany 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Middle School Gym L
Jan 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Colonie High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Lisha Kill Middle School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Feb 1, 2024 Thu Regular Season Saratoga Springs High School (Modified) 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Middle School Gym L
Feb 5, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Columbia High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Goff Middle School
Departure Time: 2:35 PM
L
Feb 8, 2024 Thu Regular Season Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS (Modified) 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Middle School Gym L
Feb 12, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Shenendehowa High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Gowana Middle School Green Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L

Date: 2024-05-29