Ballston Spa High School

(B) 7/8TH Basketball (Modified Boys Basketball)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Scrimmage Averill Park High School 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Middle School L
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season Albany High School (Modified North Albany MS) 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Middle School L
Dec 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Colonie High School 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Lisha Kill Middle School
Departure Time: 2:35 PM
L
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season Shaker High School 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Middle School L
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season Guilderland High School (Modified) 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Middle School L
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Troy 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Middle School
Departure Time: 2:35 PM
L
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season Albany High School (Modified Myers MS) 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Middle School L
Jan 19, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Schenectady High School (Modified 7th/8th) 4:30 PM Mont Pleasant Middle School Main Gym L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Albany 4:30 PM 5:40 PM Ned McGraw Gymnasium
Departure Time: 2:35 PM
L
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Middle School L
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Columbia High School 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Goff Middle School
Departure Time: 2:35 PM
L
Jan 30, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS (Modified) 4:15 PM 5:40 PM O'Rourke Middle School Gym
Departure Time: 2:35 PM
L
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Albany High School (Modified Hackett MS) 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Hackett Middle School
Departure Time: 2:35 PM
L
Feb 6, 2023 Mon Regular Season Niskayuna High School (Modified) 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Middle School L
Feb 9, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Saratoga Springs High School (Modified) 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Maple Avenue Middle School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L

Date: 2022-12-07