Ballston Spa High School

(B) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Scrimmage @ Gloversville 6:00 PM Gloversville Middle School - Gymnasium
Departure Point: ride with varsity
NL
Nov 28, 2022 Mon Scrimmage LaSalle Institute 6:00 PM Middle School L
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Scrimmage @ Mechanicville 4:00 PM Mechanicville HS Gym
Departure Point: ride with varsity
L
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season Averill Park High School 5:30 PM 6:55 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season Shenendehowa High School 5:30 PM 6:55 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Colonie High School 5:30 PM 6:55 PM Colonie High School MUG
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season Shaker High School 5:30 PM 6:55 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Dec 18, 2022 Sun Regular Season (Coaches vs Cancer) @ Green Tech High Charter School 4:00 PM LaSalle Institute HS
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
NL
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Guilderland High School 5:30 PM 6:55 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Dec 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Broadalbin-Perth 5:00 PM Robert C. Munn Gymnasium at Broadalbin-Perth High School
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
L
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ TBD 2:00 PM TBD
Departure Time: 12:15 PM
L
Dec 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Hudson Falls 4:30 PM Hudson Falls HS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
NL
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Troy 5:30 PM 6:55 PM High School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Schenectady High School (Boys JV Basketball) 4:30 PM Pat Riley Sports Center- Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Albany 5:30 PM 6:55 PM TBD
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Jan 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Auburn 1:00 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3 NL
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season Bethlehem High School 5:30 PM 6:55 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Niskayuna High School 5:30 PM High School L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Columbia High School 5:30 PM 6:55 PM Columbia H.S.
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 4:30 PM BH-BL HS Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Albany High School 5:30 PM 6:55 PM Albany High School Gym A
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season Niskayuna High School 5:30 PM 6:55 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Saratoga Springs High School 5:30 PM 6:55 PM Saratoga Springs High School
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L

Date: 2022-12-10