Ballston Spa High School

(G) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Scrimmage @ West Genesee 5:00 PM WG-HS Lower Gym
Class Dismissal: 12:15 PM
Departure Point: charter
NL
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Scrimmage Schuylerville 5:30 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season Stillwater 4:30 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Averill Park High School 4:30 PM 5:55 PM APHS Main Gymnasium
Departure Time: 2:35 PM
L
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Glens Falls 5:30 PM Glens Falls High School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
NL
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Shenendehowa High School 5:30 PM 6:55 PM Shen High School East Gym 1 (Main)
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Colonie High School 4:30 PM 6:55 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Shaker High School 4:45 PM Shaker High School- H Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Guilderland High School 5:30 PM 6:55 PM Guilderland High School West (Big) Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Stillwater 4:30 PM TBD
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Lansingburgh 5:00 PM TBD
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season Troy 4:30 PM 6:55 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Schenectady High School (Girls JV Basketball) 6:00 PM Pat Riley Sports Center- Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Schuylerville 5:30 PM Schuylerville High School
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Bethlehem High School 5:30 PM 6:55 PM High School Gym B
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season Columbia High School 4:30 PM 6:55 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 4:30 PM 6:55 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season Albany High School 4:30 PM 6:55 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Niskayuna High School 5:30 PM 6:55 PM High School
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season Glens Falls 4:30 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season Saratoga Springs High School 4:30 PM 6:55 PM Ballston Spa High School L

Date: 2022-12-08