Ballston Spa High School

(G) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 3, 2021 Fri Regular Season Bethlehem High School 4:30 PM Ballston Spa High School NL
Dec 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season Averill Park High School 4:30 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Dec 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season Shenendehowa High School 4:30 PM Ballston Spa High School L
POSTPONED Dec 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season Tamarac 10:30 AM Ballston Spa High School L
Dec 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season Shaker High School 4:30 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Jan 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Troy 4:30 PM 5:55 PM High School
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Jan 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season Schenectady High School (Girls JV Basketball) 4:30 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Jan 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season Guilderland High School 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Jan 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season Bethlehem High School 4:30 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Jan 26, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Colonie High School 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Colonie High School MUG
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Jan 28, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Columbia High School 5:30 PM 6:55 PM Columbia H.S.
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 4:30 PM 6:55 PM BH-BL HS Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
POSTPONED Feb 4, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Albany High School 4:30 PM 5:55 PM Albany High School Gym A
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Feb 8, 2022 Tue Regular Season Niskayuna High School 4:30 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Feb 9, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Schenectady High School (Girls JV Basketball) 4:30 PM Pat Riley Sports Center- Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
NL
Feb 11, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Saratoga Springs High School 5:30 PM 6:55 PM Saratoga Springs High School
Departure Point: ride with mod 9
L

Date: 2023-01-29