Ballston Spa High School

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 3, 2021 Fri Regular Season
Bethlehem High School 6:00 PM Ballston Spa High School NL
Dec 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season
Averill Park High School 6:00 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Dec 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Shenendehowa High School 6:00 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Dec 17, 2021 Fri Regular Season
@ Colonie High School 5:00 PM 6:25 PM Colonie High School MUG
Departure Point: Ride w/JV
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Dec 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Shaker High School 6:00 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Jan 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Troy 6:00 PM 7:25 PM High School
Departure Point: Ride w/JV
L
Jan 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Schenectady High School (Girls Varsity Basketball) 6:00 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Jan 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Guilderland High School 6:00 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Jan 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Bethlehem High School 6:00 PM Ballston Spa High School L
CANCELLED Jan 26, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Tamarac 5:30 PM High School Gym
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Jan 28, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Columbia High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Columbia H.S.
Departure Point: Ride w/JV
L
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 6:00 PM 8:25 PM BH-BL HS Gym
Departure Point: Ride w/JV
L
Feb 8, 2022 Tue Regular Season Niskayuna High School 6:00 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Feb 9, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Schenectady High School (Girls Varsity Basketball) 6:00 PM Pat Riley Sports Center- Main Gym
Departure Point: ride with jv
NL
Feb 11, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Saratoga Springs High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Saratoga Springs High School
Departure Time: 6:00 PM
L
Feb 14, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Albany High School 6:00 PM 7:45 PM Albany High School Gym A
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
L

Date: 2022-08-18