Averill Park High School

(G) V Tennis

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 1, 2021 Wed Regular Season
@ Schenectady High School 11:00 AM 1:40 PM Central Park Tennis Courts
Departure Point: APHS
Departure Time: 10:00 AM
L
Sep 3, 2021 Fri Regular Season
Colonie High School 11:00 AM 1:40 PM APHS Tennis Courts L
Sep 8, 2021 Wed Regular Season
@ Ballston Spa High School 4:15 PM 6:55 PM Tennis Courts
Departure Point: APHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season
Saratoga Springs High School 4:15 PM 6:55 PM APHS Tennis Courts L
Sep 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season
Troy 11:00 AM 1:40 PM APHS Tennis Courts L
Sep 20, 2021 Mon Regular Season
Albany High School 4:15 PM 6:55 PM APHS Tennis Courts L
Sep 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season
@ Shenendehowa High School 4:15 PM 6:55 PM Shen High School East Tennis Courts
Departure Point: APHS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Sep 23, 2021 Thu Regular Season
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 4:15 PM 6:55 PM APHS Tennis Courts L
Sep 27, 2021 Mon Regular Season
@ Shaker High School 4:15 PM 6:55 PM Tennis Courts
Departure Point: APHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM 6:55 PM Central Park Tennis Courts
Departure Point: APHS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Sep 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season
Columbia High School 4:15 PM 6:55 PM APHS Tennis Courts L
Oct 6, 2021 Wed Regular Season
@ Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 6:55 PM Bethlehem High School Tennis Courts
Departure Point: APHS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Oct 7, 2021 Thu Regular Season
@ Guilderland High School 4:15 PM 6:55 PM University of Albany Tennis Courts
Departure Point: APHS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Oct 12, 2021 Tue Post-Season (Section 2 Class A Quarterfinal )
@ Academy of Holy Names 3:00 PM 5:40 PM Academy of Holy Names
Departure Point: APHS
NL
Oct 19, 2021 Tue Meet (Section 2 Individual Championships) Vs. Multiple 9:30 AM 6:00 PM Central Park
Departure Point: APHS
Departure Time: 7:15 AM
NL

Date: 2022-08-18