Averill Park High School

(G) V Lacrosse

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
CANCELLED Mar 29, 2023 Wed Scrimmage Voorheesville 4:30 PM 6:10 PM APHS Varsity Lacrosse Field NL
Apr 4, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Ballston Spa High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM APHS Varsity Lacrosse Field L
POSTPONED Apr 8, 2023 Sat Regular Season Hoosick Falls 11:00 AM 12:40 PM APHS Varsity Lacrosse Field NL
Apr 11, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Saugerties 5:00 PM 6:40 PM APHS Varsity Lacrosse Field NL
Apr 13, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Albany Academies 4:30 PM 6:10 PM APHS Varsity Lacrosse Field NL
Apr 14, 2023 Fri Regular Season
South Glens Falls 11:00 AM APHS Varsity Lacrosse Field NL
Apr 20, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Shenendehowa High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM APHS Varsity Lacrosse Field L
Apr 25, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Shaker High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM APHS Varsity Lacrosse Field L
May 4, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Guilderland High School 7:00 PM 8:30 PM APHS Football Field L
May 6, 2023 Sat Regular Season
Bethlehem High School 11:00 AM 12:30 PM APHS Varsity Lacrosse Field L
May 9, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM APHS Varsity Lacrosse Field L

Date: 2023-06-08