Averill Park High School

(B) V Bowling

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 27, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Christian Brothers Academy, Albany 4:15 PM 6:00 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center L
Nov 30, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 4:15 PM 6:00 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center L
Dec 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Shaker High School 4:15 PM 6:00 PM Kingpin's Alley
Departure Point: APHS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Dec 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Shenendehowa High School 4:15 PM 6:00 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center L
Dec 17, 2023 Sun Meet (Sawyer Tiger Baker Challenge) Vs. Multiple 9:30 AM Patel's Kingston Lanes
Departure Point: APHS
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
NL
Dec 18, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Albany High School 4:15 PM 6:00 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center L
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Guilderland High School 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Town N Country Lanes
Departure Point: APHS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Jan 3, 2024 Wed Regular Season
Ballston Spa High School 4:15 PM 6:00 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center L
Jan 8, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Saratoga Springs High School 4:15 PM 6:00 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center L
Jan 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ Schenectady High School (Boys Varsity Bowling) 4:15 PM 6:00 PM Boulevard Bowl
Departure Point: APHS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Jan 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season
@ Troy 4:15 PM Uncle Sam Lanes
Departure Point: APHS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Jan 22, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM 6:00 PM Boulevard Bowl
Departure Point: APHS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Jan 24, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ Colonie High School 4:15 PM 6:00 PM KingPin's Alley Latham
Departure Point: APHS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Jan 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Columbia High School 4:15 PM 6:00 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center
Departure Point: APHS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Feb 1, 2024 Thu Regular Season
Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 6:00 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center L
Feb 7, 2024 Wed Regular Season (Suburban Council boy's Championships) Albany High School, Ballston Spa High School, Bethlehem High School, Christian Brothers Academy, Albany, Colonie High School, Columbia High School, Niskayuna High School, Guilderland High School, Shenendehowa High School, Shaker High School, Saratoga Springs High School, Schenectady High School (Boys Varsity Bowling), Troy @ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 3:00 PM Boulevard Bowl
Departure Point: APHS
Departure Time: 1:00 PM
L
Feb 9, 2024 Fri Meet (Section 2 Class A Championships) Vs. Multiple 9:30 AM Boulevard Bowl
Departure Point: APHS
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
NL

Date: 2024-02-28