Homer

(B) 7/8TH Cross Country

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 20, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Westhill 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Santaro Park
Departure Point: HS South lot
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 5:45 PM
L
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A TBD Little York Park
Departure Point: HS South lot
Departure Time: 3:20 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 4:25 PM
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 4:30 PM JE HS Cross Country Course
Departure Point: HS South lot
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A TBD Little York Park
Departure Point: HS South lot
Departure Time: 3:20 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 4:25 PM
Oct 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Chittenango 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Chittenango HS- XC Course
Departure Point: HS South lot
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 5:45 PM
L
Oct 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Tully Co-Ed Invitational ) @ Tully 9:00 AM Tully XC Course
Departure Point: HS South lot
Departure Time: 8:15 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 10:30 AM
NL
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A TBD Little York Park
Departure Point: HS South lot
Departure Time: 3:20 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 4:25 PM
Oct 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Mexico 4:00 PM Mexico MS-XC Trail
Departure Point: HS South lot
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 5:15 PM
L
Oct 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Invitational) @ Marathon TBD TBD
Departure Point: HS South Lot
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 11:00 AM
L
Oct 16, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A TBD Little York Park
Departure Point: HS South lot
Departure Time: 3:20 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 4:25 PM
Oct 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Cortland 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr High School CC Course
Departure Point: HS South lot
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 5:15 PM
L
Oct 24, 2023 Tue Meet (OHSL MODIFIED END OF SEASON XC MEET) Vs. Multiple 4:30 PM Marcellus Park
Departure Point: HS South Lot
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
NL

Date: 2024-06-22