Maple Hill

(B) V Wrestling

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 2, 2021 Thu Regular Season
@ Greenville 6:00 PM HS Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Dec 4, 2021 Sat Meet (Blue Devils Wrestling Duals) Vs. Multiple 10:00 AM 6:00 PM Columbia H.S. NL
Dec 9, 2021 Thu Regular Season
@ Catskill 6:00 PM HS Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Dec 16, 2021 Thu Regular Season
Watervliet 6:00 PM MHHS Gym L
Dec 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Schalmont 7:30 AM Schalmont HS
Departure Time: 6:30 AM
L
Dec 23, 2021 Thu Regular Season Cairo-Durham 6:00 PM MHHS Gym L
Jan 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Warrensburg Duals) @ Warrensburg (Warrensburg/Lake George) 9:00 AM Warrensburg High School
Departure Time: 6:30 AM
NL
Jan 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season Coxsackie-Athens 6:00 PM MHHS Gym L
Jan 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Joe McCabe Wrestling Tournament) Watervliet 7:15 AM MHHS Gym NL
Jan 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Joe McCabe Tournament) Hadley-Luzerne (Mountaineers) 9:00 AM MHHS Gym NL
Jan 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Joe McCabe Wrestling Tournament) TBD 9:00 AM MHHS Gym NL
Jan 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Tournament) Rensselaer 9:30 AM MHHS Gym NL
Jan 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Maple Hill Tournament) Salem (Salem-Cambridge) 9:30 AM MHHS Gym NL
Jan 19, 2022 Wed Regular Season Berlin (Berlin-New Lebanon) 6:00 PM MHHS Gym L
Jan 22, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Duanesburg 9:00 AM TBD
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
NL
Jan 26, 2022 Wed Regular Season Rensselaer 6:00 PM MHHS Gym L
Jan 27, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Taconic Hills 6:00 PM HS Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Jan 29, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Ken Baker Classic) @ Mechanicville (Mechanicville/Stillwater) 9:00 PM Mechanicville HS Gym
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
NL
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Berne-Knox-Westerlo 6:00 PM TBD
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Feb 5, 2022 Sat Post-Season (Class D Sectionals) @ Cambridge (Salem-Cambridge) 10:00 AM Cambridge HS
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL

Date: 2022-09-30