Coxsackie-Athens

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 1, 2021 Wed Regular Season
@ Maple Hill 6:30 PM MHHS Gym
Bus/Driver: First Student
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Dec 3, 2021 Fri Regular Season
@ Rensselaer 6:30 PM High School Main Gym
Bus/Driver: First Student
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Dec 7, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Watervliet 6:30 PM Middle School Gym L
Dec 9, 2021 Thu Regular Season
@ Onteora 6:30 PM Onteora HS
Bus/Driver: First Student
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
NL
Dec 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season
@ Albany Leadership Charter 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Albany Leadership High School: GYM
Bus/Driver: First Student
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Dec 15, 2021 Wed Regular Season
@ Chatham 6:30 PM High School Gym
Bus/Driver: First Student
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Dec 17, 2021 Fri Regular Season
Hudson 6:30 PM Middle School Gym L
Jan 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Taconic Hills 6:30 PM High School Gym L
Jan 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Catskill 11:00 AM HS Gym
Bus/Driver: First Student
L
Jan 24, 2022 Mon Regular Season (Coaches vs Cancer)
Rensselaer 6:30 PM TBD L
Jan 26, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Chatham 6:30 PM Middle School Gym L
Jan 28, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Watervliet 5:00 PM TBD
Bus/Driver: First Student
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
L
Jan 31, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Maple Hill 6:30 PM Middle School Gym L
Feb 2, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Albany Leadership Charter 6:30 PM Middle School Gym L
Feb 7, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Greenville 5:30 PM HS Gym
Bus/Driver: First Student
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Feb 9, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Cairo-Durham 5:00 PM Middle School Gym L
Feb 10, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Patroon Conference Tournament)
TBD TBD TBD L
Feb 14, 2022 Mon Regular Season (Patroon Conference Tournament)
@ Rensselaer 5:00 PM TBD L
Feb 14, 2022 Mon Regular Season (Patroon Conference Tournament) TBD TBD TBD L

Date: 2022-08-18