Chatham

(G) V Cross Country

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 21, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM HS Track
Aug 22, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM HS Track
Aug 23, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM HS Track
Aug 24, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM HS Track
Aug 25, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM HS Track
Aug 28, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM HS Track
Aug 29, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM HS Track
Aug 30, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM HS Track
Aug 31, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM HS Track
Sep 1, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM HS Track
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season Maple Hill, TBD 4:15 PM Cross Country Course L
POSTPONED Sep 6, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Sep 7, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Sep 8, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Sep 11, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season Cairo-Durham @ Windham-Ashland-Jewitt 4:15 PM TBD
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 2:50 PM
L
Sep 13, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Sep 15, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Sep 18, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season Hawthorne Valley @ Taconic Hills 4:15 PM Roeliff Jansen Park
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 2:50 PM
L
Sep 20, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Sep 22, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Sep 23, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Queensbury Invite) @ Queensbury 9:00 AM Queensbury HS, Trails @ Elem. School
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
L
Sep 25, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season Catskill 4:15 PM Cross Country Course
Departure Point: HS
L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Sep 28, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Sep 29, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Oct 2, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season Coxsackie-Athens, Hunter-Tannersville 4:15 PM Cross Country Course L
Oct 4, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Oct 5, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Oct 6, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Oct 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season (Kiwanis Glover Invitational) @ Maple Hill 4:00 PM MH Cross Country Course
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
NL
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season Rensselaer 4:15 PM Cross Country Course
Departure Point: HS
L
Oct 11, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Oct 12, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Oct 13, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Oct 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Burnt Hills Invitational ) @ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 9:15 AM Saratoga Spa State Park
Departure Time: 8:45 AM
NL
Oct 16, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Oct 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season Greenville, Germantown 4:15 PM Cross Country Course L
Oct 18, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Oct 19, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Oct 20, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Oct 23, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM HS Track
Oct 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season (Patroon Championships) Taconic Hills, Maple Hill, Rensselaer, Catskill, Coxsackie-Athens, Cairo-Durham, Windham-Ashland-Jewitt, Hunter-Tannersville, Hawthorne Valley, Greenville, Germantown @ TBD 3:30 PM Schodack Island State Park
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 2:50 PM
L
Nov 4, 2023 Sat Post-Season (Sectionals ) @ TBD TBD Queensbury HS
Departure Time: 9:00 AM
NL

Date: 2024-06-22