Chatham

(B) 7/8TH Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 25, 2024 Mon Practice (Indoor practice)
N/A 7:00 PM 8:30 PM High School Gym
Mar 26, 2024 Tue Practice (Indoor practice)
N/A 7:00 PM 8:30 PM High School Gym
Mar 27, 2024 Wed Practice (Indoor practice)
N/A 7:00 PM 8:30 PM High School Gym
Mar 28, 2024 Thu Practice (Indoor practice)
N/A 7:00 PM 8:30 PM High School Gym
Mar 29, 2024 Fri Practice (Indoor practice)
N/A 7:00 PM 8:30 PM High School Gym
Apr 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season Maple Hill 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Little League Complex (baseball) L
Apr 23, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Rensselaer 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Rensselaer HS
Departure Point: MS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Apr 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Hudson 4:30 PM 5:30 PM High School Baseball Field
Departure Point: MS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Apr 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season Taconic Hills 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Little League Complex (baseball) L
May 7, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Catskill 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Ricky Cramer Field
Departure Point: MS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 11, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Coxsackie-Athens 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Baseball Field
Departure Point: MS
Departure Time: 8:20 AM
L
May 14, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Germantown 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Germantown HS
Departure Point: MS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 16, 2024 Thu Regular Season Watervliet 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Little League Complex (baseball) L
May 20, 2024 Mon Regular Season Cairo-Durham 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Little League Complex (baseball) L
May 22, 2024 Wed Regular Season Greenville 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Little League Complex (baseball) L
May 29, 2024 Wed Regular Season Coxsackie-Athens 4:30 PM High School Baseball Field L
May 31, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Maple Hill 4:30 PM Canonica Field
Departure Point: MS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L

Date: 2024-02-29