Catskill

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 21, 2022 Mon Scrimmage Saugerties 4:15 PM 6:30 PM Catskill HS L
Nov 23, 2022 Wed Scrimmage @ Albany High School 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Myers Middle School NL
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season Germantown 6:30 PM Catskill HS L
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Greenville 6:30 PM HS Gym L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Hudson 7:30 PM High School Gym L
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Taconic Hills 6:30 PM HS Gym L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Chatham 6:30 PM Catskill HS L
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season Cairo-Durham 6:30 PM Catskill HS L
Dec 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Mohonasen 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Mohonasen HS NL
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Mohonasen 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Mohonasen HS NL
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Watervliet 6:30 PM Harry Tucker Gymnasium L
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Coxsackie-Athens 6:30 PM Catskill HS L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Rensselaer 6:30 PM High School Main Gym L
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season Maple Hill 6:30 PM Catskill HS L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Germantown 6:30 PM TBD L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season Greenville 5:00 PM HS Gym L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season Hudson 7:30 PM Catskill HS L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season Taconic Hills 6:30 PM Catskill HS L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Cairo-Durham 6:30 PM High School Gym L
Feb 11, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Coaches vs Cancer and Patroon Tournament (1st round)) Taconic Hills, Watervliet, Rensselaer, Maple Hill, Chatham, Hudson, Germantown, Cairo-Durham, Greenville, Coxsackie-Athens @ TBD TBD Columbia Greene CC L
Feb 13, 2023 Mon Regular Season Taconic Hills, Watervliet, Rensselaer, Maple Hill, Chatham, Hudson, Cairo-Durham, Greenville, Coxsackie-Athens, Germantown @ TBD TBD TBD L

Date: 2023-02-06