Catskill

(B) 7/8TH Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Scrimmage @ Chatham 4:30 PM High School Baseball Field L
Apr 23, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Watervliet 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Watervliet Jr.Sr. High School L
Apr 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season Coxsackie-Athens 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Ricky Cramer Field L
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season Maple Hill 4:30 PM Ricky Cramer Field L
May 3, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Cairo-Durham 4:45 PM 6:30 PM Thomas Karnes Baseball Field L
May 9, 2024 Thu Regular Season
@ Taconic Hills 4:30 PM Modified Baseball Field L
May 14, 2024 Tue Regular Season Hudson 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Ricky Cramer Field L
POSTPONED May 16, 2024 Thu Regular Season Germantown 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Ricky Cramer Field L
May 20, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Greenville 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Baseball Field #2 L
May 22, 2024 Wed Regular Season Rensselaer 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Ricky Cramer Field L
May 23, 2024 Thu Regular Season Cairo-Durham 4:30 PM Ricky Cramer Field L
May 28, 2024 Tue Regular Season Chatham 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Ricky Cramer Field L
May 29, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ TBD 4:30 PM High School Baseball Field L

Date: 2024-05-27