Catskill

(B) 7/8TH Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 25, 2023 Tue Regular Season Watervliet 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Ricky Cramer Field L
Apr 27, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Coxsackie-Athens 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Baseball Field L
May 9, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Chatham 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Chatham HS L
May 13, 2023 Sat Regular Season
Taconic Hills 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Ricky Cramer Field L
May 16, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Hudson 4:30 PM 5:30 PM High School Baseball Field L
May 18, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Germantown 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Germantown HS L
May 20, 2023 Sat Regular Season Maple Hill 9:30 AM 11:30 AM Ricky Cramer Field L
May 22, 2023 Mon Regular Season Greenville 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Ricky Cramer Field L
May 24, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Rensselaer 4:30 PM 5:30 PM High School Baseball Field L
Jun 1, 2023 Thu Regular Season Rensselaer 4:30 PM Ricky Cramer Field L

Date: 2024-06-19