South Glens Falls

(G) 7TH Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 25, 2023 Tue Regular Season Queensbury 4:30 PM Moreau Recreational Park L
POSTPONED May 1, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Greenwich 4:30 PM TBD NL
May 4, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Hudson Falls 4:30 PM Hudson Falls Middle School L
May 9, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Coxsackie-Athens 5:00 PM Coxsackie-Athens HS NL
May 11, 2023 Thu Regular Season Corinth 4:30 PM Moreau Recreational Park L
May 12, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Broadalbin-Perth 4:30 PM BPHS JV Softball Field L
May 15, 2023 Mon Regular Season Hartford (HFE) 4:30 PM Moreau Recreational Park NL
May 19, 2023 Fri Regular Season Broadalbin-Perth 4:30 PM Moreau Recreational Park L
May 22, 2023 Mon Regular Season Greenwich 4:30 PM Moreau Recreational Park NL
May 24, 2023 Wed Regular Season (Little League Field E) @ Queensbury 4:30 PM Queensbury Little League Fields L
May 30, 2023 Tue Regular Season Hudson Falls 4:30 PM Moreau Recreational Park L

Date: 2024-07-24