South Glens Falls

(B) JV Lacrosse

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 6, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Albany 10:00 AM Puleo Stadium Field NL
Apr 10, 2024 Wed Regular Season Scotia-Glenville 5:00 PM South Glens Falls HS - Stadium Field L
Apr 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Glens Falls 5:00 PM Glens Falls High School Turf Field L
Apr 13, 2024 Sat Regular Season Columbia High School 10:00 AM South Glens Falls HS - Stadium Field NL
Apr 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season Amsterdam 5:00 PM South Glens Falls HS - Stadium Field L
Apr 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Schuylerville 7:00 PM Schuylerville High School (turf) L
Apr 24, 2024 Wed Regular Season Queensbury 5:00 PM South Glens Falls HS - FH/LAX Field L
CANCELLED Apr 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Scotia-Glenville 4:30 PM Scotia Glenville High School L
Apr 27, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Stillwater 1:00 PM Stillwater HS NL
May 3, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Amsterdam 4:30 PM JV/Mod Lacrosse - Boy's/Girl's - Amsterdam HS L
May 4, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Queensbury 10:00 AM Queensbury High School Turf Field L
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season LaSalle Institute 5:00 PM South Glens Falls HS - FH/LAX Field NL
May 8, 2024 Wed Regular Season Schuylerville 5:00 PM South Glens Falls HS - FH/LAX Field L
May 9, 2024 Thu Regular Season Glens Falls 5:00 PM South Glens Falls HS - Stadium Field L
May 13, 2024 Mon Regular Season Ballston Spa High School 5:00 PM South Glens Falls HS - Stadium Field NL
May 16, 2024 Thu Regular Season Colonie High School 5:00 PM South Glens Falls HS - Stadium Field NL

Date: 2024-04-17