South Glens Falls

(B) JV Lacrosse

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 28, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Saratoga Springs High School 5:30 PM Saratoga Springs High School NL
POSTPONED Mar 31, 2023 Fri Regular Season Glens Falls 5:00 PM South Glens Falls HS L
Apr 5, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Queensbury 4:30 PM Queensbury HS, Field 2E L
Apr 17, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Scotia-Glenville 4:30 PM Scotia Glenville High School L
Apr 19, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Schuylerville 5:00 PM South Glens Falls HS L
Apr 24, 2023 Mon Regular Season Greenwich 5:00 PM South Glens Falls HS NL
Apr 26, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Glens Falls 4:00 PM Morse Athletic Complex JV Lacrosse Field L
Apr 28, 2023 Fri Regular Season Queensbury 4:30 PM South Glens Falls HS L
May 1, 2023 Mon Regular Season Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 5:00 PM South Glens Falls HS NL
May 3, 2023 Wed Regular Season Scotia-Glenville 5:00 PM South Glens Falls HS L
May 4, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Amsterdam 4:30 PM Turf Field - Lynch Middle School L
May 8, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Greenwich 5:00 PM High School Field #7 NL
May 10, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Stillwater 7:00 PM Turf Field NL
May 12, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Schuylerville 5:00 PM Schuylerville High School L
May 15, 2023 Mon Regular Season Amsterdam 5:00 PM South Glens Falls HS L

Date: 2024-06-22