Queensbury

(G) 7/8TH Lacrosse

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 20, 2024 Sat Scrimmage (Modified Playday) South Glens Falls, Johnstown, Glens Falls, Hudson Falls, Scotia-Glenville, Amsterdam, Schuylerville 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Queensbury High School Turf Field, Queensbury HS Stadium/Track NL
Apr 23, 2024 Tue Regular Season Amsterdam 4:30 PM Queensbury HS, Field 1N L
May 2, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Schuylerville 4:30 PM Schuylerville High School
Departure Point: Back Of MS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
May 7, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Johnstown 4:30 PM Knox Junior Turf & Track
Departure Point: Back Of MS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
May 9, 2024 Thu Regular Season Scotia-Glenville 4:30 PM Queensbury HS, Field 1N L
May 14, 2024 Tue Regular Season Glens Falls 4:30 PM Queensbury HS, Field 1N L
POSTPONED May 16, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Amsterdam 4:30 PM Turf Field - Lynch Middle School
Departure Point: Back Of MS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
May 23, 2024 Thu Regular Season South Glens Falls 4:30 PM Queensbury HS, Field 1N L
May 28, 2024 Tue Regular Season Schuylerville 4:30 PM Queensbury High School Turf Field L
May 30, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ South Glens Falls 4:30 PM Oliver W Winch MS
Departure Point: back of MS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Jun 4, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Scotia-Glenville 4:30 PM TBD
Departure Point: Back of MS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Jun 6, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Glens Falls 4:30 PM Morse Sports Complex
Departure Point: back of MS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L

Date: 2024-07-12