Hudson Falls

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Scrimmage (scrimmage) Greenwich 5:00 PM Hudson Falls Primary School NL
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Scrimmage @ Shenendehowa High School 5:00 PM Shen High School East Gym 1 (Main)
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
NL
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Albany High School 7:00 PM Hudson Falls HS NL
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Scrimmage @ Albany Academies 5:00 PM Albany Academies
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
NL
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Glens Falls 7:00 PM Hudson Falls HS L
Dec 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season Shaker High School 6:30 PM HVCC
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Gloversville (Dragons) 7:00 PM Hudson Falls HS L
Dec 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season Schuylerville 6:00 PM Hudson Falls HS L
Dec 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Ballston Spa High School 6:00 PM Hudson Falls HS NL
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 7:00 PM Hudson Falls HS NL
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ South Glens Falls 7:00 PM South Glens Falls HS
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Scotia-Glenville 7:00 PM Scotia Glenville High School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Amsterdam 7:00 PM Amsterdam High School Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Jan 16, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Queensbury 6:30 PM Queensbury HS, Blue Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Broadalbin-Perth 7:00 PM Robert C. Munn Gymnasium at Broadalbin-Perth High School
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season Niskayuna High School 7:00 PM Hudson Falls HS NL
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season South Glens Falls 7:00 PM Hudson Falls HS L
Jan 28, 2023 Sat Regular Season Lansingburgh 5:00 PM Hudson Falls HS NL
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Schuylerville 7:00 PM Schuylerville High School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Regular Season Johnstown 7:00 PM Hudson Falls HS L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season Queensbury 7:00 PM Hudson Falls HS L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Glens Falls 7:00 PM Glens Falls HS Gym
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Feb 12, 2023 Sun Regular Season (Foothills Co. Crossover)
Amsterdam 2:45 PM Washington Avenue Armory - Albany L
Feb 26, 2023 Sun Post-Season (Section 2 Class A Quarterfinal)
Averill Park High School 2:30 PM Siena College NL
Mar 1, 2023 Wed Post-Season Troy 5:00 PM Cool Insuring Arena Glens Falls New York
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL

Date: 2024-07-12