Hudson Falls

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 8, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Glens Falls 7:00 PM Glens Falls HS Gym
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Dec 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Gloversville (Dragons) 7:00 PM Gloversville High School - Gymnasium
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Schuylerville 7:00 PM Schuylerville High School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Dec 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Lansingburgh 5:00 PM Lansingburgh High School
Departure Time: 1:45 PM
NL
Jan 3, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Mechanicville 7:00 PM Mechanicville HS Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Jan 6, 2024 Sat Regular Season
@ Albany High School 2:00 PM Albany High School Gym A
Departure Time: 10:15 PM
NL
Jan 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Johnstown 7:00 PM Johnstown HS Lower Gymnasium
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Jan 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ South Glens Falls 7:00 PM South Glens Falls HS
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Jan 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Queensbury 7:00 PM Queensbury HS, Blue Gym
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Feb 24, 2024 Sat Post-Season @ Lansingburgh 1:00 PM Siena College NL

Date: 2024-07-24