Hudson Falls

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
CANCELLED Nov 21, 2023 Tue Scrimmage @ Whitehall 6:30 PM Whitehall Jr/Sr High School
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Nov 24, 2023 Fri Scrimmage @ Warrensburg 11:00 AM Warrensburg High School
Departure Time: 10:00 AM
NL
Nov 27, 2023 Mon Scrimmage Whitehall 6:30 PM Hudson Falls HS L
Dec 1, 2023 Fri Regular Season (Michelle Bennett Memorial Tournament) @ Cohoes 6:00 PM TBD
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
NL
Dec 2, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Michelle Bennett Memorial Tournament)
Ballston Spa High School 12:30 PM Queensbury High School
Departure Time: 11:30 AM
NL
Dec 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season Glens Falls 7:00 PM Hudson Falls HS L
Dec 8, 2023 Fri Scrimmage Hoosick Falls 4:30 PM Hudson Falls HS NL
Dec 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Queensbury 7:00 PM Queensbury HS, Blue Gym
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Dec 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season Gloversville (Dragons) 7:00 PM Hudson Falls HS L
Dec 18, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Schuylerville 7:00 PM Hudson Falls HS L
Dec 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ South Glens Falls 7:00 PM South Glens Falls HS
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
L
Dec 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season Lake George 3:00 PM Glens Falls HS Gym
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
NL
Dec 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Stillwater 3:00 PM Glens Falls HS Gym
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
NL
Jan 4, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Scotia-Glenville 6:00 PM Scotia Glenville High School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Jan 8, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Amsterdam 7:00 PM Amsterdam High School Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Jan 11, 2024 Thu Regular Season Johnstown 7:00 PM Hudson Falls HS L
Jan 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season South Glens Falls 7:00 PM Hudson Falls HS L
Jan 20, 2024 Sat Regular Season
@ Broadalbin-Perth 1:30 PM Robert C. Munn Gymnasium at Broadalbin-Perth High School
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Jan 22, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Schuylerville 7:00 PM Schuylerville High School
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Jan 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season Queensbury 7:00 PM Hudson Falls HS L
Jan 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Glens Falls 7:00 PM Glens Falls HS Gym
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Feb 3, 2024 Sat Regular Season Johnstown 11:00 AM Washington Ave Armory L
Feb 9, 2024 Fri Regular Season Troy 7:00 PM Hudson Falls HS NL
Feb 12, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Corinth 7:00 PM Corinth HS
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Feb 17, 2024 Sat Post-Season (Sectionals) @ Gloversville (Dragons) 12:30 PM Gloversville High School - Gymnasium L
Feb 23, 2024 Fri Post-Season @ Catholic Central, Troy 7:30 PM TBD NL

Date: 2024-02-28