Glens Falls

(B) V Bowling

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 29, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Hudson Falls 4:30 PM Broadway Lanes
Bus/Driver: Glens Falls School District
Departure Point: Door C Sports Ramp
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Dec 4, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Amsterdam 4:00 PM Kelly's Imperial Lanes
Bus/Driver: Glens Falls School District
Departure Point: Door C Sports Ramp
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Dec 6, 2023 Wed Regular Season South Glens Falls 4:00 PM Kingpin's Alley Family Fun Center L
Dec 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Schuylerville 4:00 PM Kingpin's Alley Family Fun Center L
Dec 13, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Queensbury 4:00 PM Kingpin's Alley, So. Glens Falls
Bus/Driver: Glens Falls School District
Departure Point: Door C Sports Ramp
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Dec 18, 2023 Mon Regular Season Hudson Falls 4:00 PM Kingpin's Alley Family Fun Center L
Dec 20, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Scotia-Glenville 4:30 PM Boulevard Bowl
Bus/Driver: Glens Falls School District
Departure Point: Door C Sports Ramp
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Jan 4, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ South Glens Falls 4:00 PM Kingpin's Alley Family Fun Center
Bus/Driver: Glens Falls School District
Departure Point: Door C Sports Ramp
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Jan 8, 2024 Mon Regular Season Broadalbin-Perth 4:00 PM Kingpin's Alley Family Fun Center L
Jan 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season
@ Schuylerville 4:00 PM Old Saratoga Bowl
Bus/Driver: Glens Falls School District
Departure Point: Door C Sports Ramp
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Jan 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season Gloversville 4:00 PM Kingpin's Alley Family Fun Center L
Jan 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season Johnstown 4:00 PM Kingpin's Alley Family Fun Center L
Jan 22, 2024 Mon Regular Season Queensbury 4:00 PM Kingpin's Alley Family Fun Center L
Jan 24, 2024 Wed Regular Season (Playoff 1) Queensbury 4:00 PM Kingpin's Alley Family Fun Center L
Jan 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season Gloversville 4:00 PM Kingpin's Alley Family Fun Center L
Jan 31, 2024 Wed Regular Season (Foothills Bowling Tournament ) Amsterdam, Broadalbin-Perth, Gloversville, Hudson Falls, Johnstown, Queensbury, Schuylerville, South Glens Falls @ Scotia-Glenville 9:00 AM Boulevard Bowl L

Date: 2024-05-24