Troy

(G) V Swimming/Diving

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 6, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Shaker High School 4:30 PM 5:55 PM Shaker High School Pool
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Sep 13, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Saratoga Springs High School 4:30 PM 5:55 PM High School L
Sep 18, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Bethlehem High School 4:30 PM 5:55 PM High School
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Niskayuna High School 4:30 PM 5:55 PM High School L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Schenectady High School (Schenectady/Colonie) 4:30 PM 5:55 PM High School L
POSTPONED Oct 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Albany High School 4:30 PM 5:55 PM Albany High School Pool
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Oct 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Shen Breast Cancer Invitational) Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS, Shaker High School, Niskayuna High School, Saratoga Springs High School, Ballston Spa High School, Schenectady High School (Schenectady/Colonie) @ Shenendehowa High School 9:00 AM Shen Aquatic Center NL
Oct 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Ballston Spa High School 4:30 PM 5:55 PM High School L
Oct 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 4:30 PM 5:55 PM BH-BL HS Pool
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Oct 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Ravena-Coeymans @ Albany High School 4:30 PM 10:00 PM Albany High School Pool L
Nov 17, 2023 Fri Meet (NYSPHSAA Championships) Vs. Multiple 10:00 AM Webster Aquatic Center NL
Nov 18, 2023 Sat Meet (NYSPHSAA Championships) Vs. Multiple 10:00 AM Webster Aquatic Center NL

Date: 2024-02-25