Troy

(G) V Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 24, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Catholic Central, Troy 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind HS.
NL
Apr 1, 2023 Sat Regular Season Cohoes 12:00 PM Varsity Softball Field NL
Apr 3, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Colonie High School 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Varsity Softball Field L
Apr 5, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 4:15 PM 6:15 PM BH-BL HS Softball Field
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Apr 8, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Troy tournament)
Whitesboro 2:30 PM Varsity Softball Field NL
Apr 10, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Chatham 12:00 PM Varsity Softball Field NL
Apr 12, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Shaker High School 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Varsity Softball Field L
Apr 14, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Averill Park High School 11:00 AM 1:00 PM APHS Varsity Softball Field
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 9:30 AM
L
Apr 18, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Saratoga Springs High School 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Varsity Softball Field L
Apr 19, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Ballston Spa High School 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Varsity Softball Field L
Apr 22, 2023 Sat Regular Season
Cohoes 12:00 PM Varsity Softball Field NL
Apr 25, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Albany High School 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Varsity Softball Field L
Apr 26, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Schenectady High School (Varsity Softball) 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Schenectady High Softball/Lacrosse Field
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Apr 27, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Glens Falls 5:00 PM Varsity Softball Field NL
Apr 28, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Guilderland High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Varstiy Softball Field
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 1, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Shenendehowa High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Shen Turf Field 12
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 4, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Columbia High School 4:15 PM 6:00 PM Softball - Columbia H.S. L
May 5, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Van Antwerp MS Softball Field
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 8, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Schuylerville 4:30 PM Schuylerville High School
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
NL
May 10, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Bethlehem High School 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Varsity Softball Field L
May 12, 2023 Fri Regular Season Guilderland High School 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field NL
May 15, 2023 Mon Scrimmage @ Ballston Spa High School 4:15 PM Softball #1
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
May 18, 2023 Thu Post-Season
Scotia-Glenville 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field L
May 23, 2023 Tue Post-Season (Malta )
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 5:00 PM Luther Forest Athletic Field L
May 25, 2023 Thu Post-Season (Section 2 Championship)
@ South Glens Falls 5:00 PM Luther Forest Athletic Field NL
Jun 1, 2023 Thu Post-Season (Sub-Regionals) @ Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM Carrier Park NL

Date: 2024-02-22