Troy

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 26, 2022 Sat Scrimmage Scotia-Glenville, TBD 11:00 AM High School NL
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Scrimmage @ Glens Falls 5:30 PM Glens Falls HS Gym
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
NL
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Colonie High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM High School L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 6:00 PM BH-BL HS Gym
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Shaker High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM High School L
CANCELLED Dec 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season Utica Academy of Science 2:30 PM High School NL
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Saratoga Springs High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM High School L
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season (Holiday Tournament)
Bishop Grimes 7:00 PM High School NL
Dec 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Holiday Tournament)
TBD TBD High School NL
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Ballston Spa High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM High School L
Jan 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season
@ Gloversville (Dragons) 6:00 PM Gloversville High School - Gymnasium
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
NL
CANCELLED Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Newburgh HS 6:30 PM Newburgh HS
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
NL
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Albany High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM High School L
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Schenectady High School (Boys Varsity Basketball) 6:00 PM Pat Riley Sports Center- Main Gym
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Guilderland High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Guilderland High School West (Big) Gym
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Averill Park High School 6:00 PM 7:25 PM APHS Main Gymnasium
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Shenendehowa High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Shen High School East Gym 1 (Main)
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Jan 29, 2023 Sun Regular Season
@ Bishop Ludden 2:30 PM Bishop Ludden Gym
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 10:00 AM
NL
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Columbia High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM High School L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Niskayuna High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM High School
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Christian Brothers Academy, Albany 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Ned McGraw Gymnasium
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Bethlehem High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM High School L
Feb 11, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Goshen 1:30 PM TBD
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 9:00 AM
NL
Feb 13, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Utica Academy of Science 7:00 PM Utica Academy High School L
Feb 19, 2023 Sun Scrimmage @ Schenectady High School (Boys Varsity Basketball) 12:00 PM 1:15 PM Pat Riley Sports Center- Main Gym NL
CANCELLED Feb 23, 2023 Thu Scrimmage @ Ballston Spa High School 1:00 PM Ballston Spa High School Gym L
Feb 26, 2023 Sun Post-Season (Section 2 1/4 Finals) Gloversville (Dragons) 1:00 PM Siena College NL
Feb 26, 2023 Sun Post-Season @ TBD 1:00 PM TBD
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 11:00 AM
NL
Mar 1, 2023 Wed Post-Season @ Hudson Falls 5:00 PM Cool Insuring Arena Glens Falls New York NL
Mar 4, 2023 Sat Post-Season (Class A Final) @ Amsterdam 3:30 PM Cool Insuring Arena (Glens Falls Civic Center) NL
Mar 8, 2023 Wed Post-Season (State Regional) @ New Hartford 6:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 12:00 PM
NL

Date: 2024-02-29