Troy

(B) V Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 3, 2023 Mon Regular Season Colonie High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Turf Baseball Field L
Apr 5, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 4:15 PM 6:15 PM BH-BL HS Baseball Field
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Apr 12, 2023 Wed Regular Season Shaker High School 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Turf Baseball Field L
Apr 14, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Averill Park High School 11:00 AM 1:00 PM APHS Varsity Baseball Field
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 9:30 AM
L
Apr 17, 2023 Mon Regular Season Saratoga Springs High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Turf Baseball Field L
Apr 19, 2023 Wed Regular Season Ballston Spa High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Turf Baseball Field L
Apr 24, 2023 Mon Regular Season Albany High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Turf Baseball Field L
Apr 26, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Schenectady High School (Varsity Baseball) 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Central Park "A" Diamond
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Apr 28, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Guilderland High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Fred Field Diamond
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 1, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Shenendehowa High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Shen Baseball Field 19
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 3, 2023 Wed Regular Season Columbia High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Turf Baseball Field L
May 5, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM High School
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 8, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Albany 4:15 PM 6:15 PM TBD
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 10, 2023 Wed Regular Season Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Turf Baseball Field L

Date: 2023-02-02