Troy

(B) V Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 30, 2022 Wed Scrimmage Greenwich 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field NL
CANCELLED Apr 2, 2022 Sat Scrimmage Bethlehem High School 10:00 AM Varsity Baseball Field NL
Apr 4, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Colonie High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Cook Park
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Apr 6, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Varsity Baseball Field L
Apr 11, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Averill Park High School 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Varsity Baseball Field L
Apr 13, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Saratoga Springs High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM East Side Recreation Park
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Apr 15, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Shaker High School 11:00 AM Varsity & JV baseball field
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Apr 18, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ LaSalle Institute 12:00 PM TBD
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 10:45 AM
NL
Apr 20, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Ballston Spa High School 3:00 PM Baseball #1
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 9:00 AM
L
Apr 23, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Lansingburgh 11:00 AM Lansingburgh High School
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 9:30 AM
NL
Apr 25, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Albany High School 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Plumeri Baseball Field
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
POSTPONED Apr 26, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Mohonasen 4:30 PM TBD
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
NL
Apr 27, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Schenectady High School (Varsity Baseball) 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Varsity Baseball Field L
Apr 29, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Guilderland High School 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Varsity Baseball Field L
POSTPONED May 3, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Scotia-Glenville 4:30 PM 6:40 PM S-G High School Baseball
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
NL
May 3, 2022 Tue Regular Season Shenendehowa High School 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Varsity Baseball Field L
May 5, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Columbia High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Columbia H.S.
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 6, 2022 Fri Regular Season Niskayuna High School 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Varsity Baseball Field L
May 9, 2022 Mon Regular Season Christian Brothers Academy, Albany 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Varsity Baseball Field L
May 11, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM High School Varsity Baseball Field
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 18, 2022 Wed Post-Season (Sectionals round 1) Gloversville 4:30 PM 6:40 PM Turf Baseball Field NL
May 20, 2022 Fri Post-Season (Sectional Round #2) @ Albany Academies 4:00 PM Albany Academies
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind HS.
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
NL
May 23, 2022 Mon Post-Season @ TBD 4:00 PM Schalmont HS
Bus/Driver: Durham School Services
Departure Point: Behind HS.
Departure Time: 1:30 PM
NL

Date: 2022-12-06