Schenectady High School

(G) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 9, 2021 Thu Regular Season
Saratoga Springs High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM Larry Mulvaney Field L
Sep 11, 2021 Sat Regular Season
Albany High School 11:00 AM Larry Mulvaney Field NL
Sep 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season
@ Coxsackie-Athens 4:30 PM Chaloner Field
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
NL
Sep 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Guilderland High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM Larry Mulvaney Field L
Sep 17, 2021 Fri Regular Season
@ Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM High School Varsity Lacrosse/Soccer
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Shenendehowa High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM Shen Field 8
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 25, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Ballston Spa High School 11:00 AM 12:40 PM Soccer/Lacrosse #2
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 9:30 AM
L
Sep 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Colonie High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM Larry Mulvaney Field L
Sep 30, 2021 Thu Regular Season
Troy 4:15 PM 5:55 PM Larry Mulvaney Field L
Oct 2, 2021 Sat Regular Season
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 9:00 AM Larry Mulvaney Field L
Oct 5, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Albany High School 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Albany Turf Stadium Field
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
L
Oct 7, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM High School
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
CANCELLED Oct 9, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Mohonasen 10:00 AM Mohonasen HS
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 8:45 AM
NL
Oct 12, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Averill Park High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM Larry Mulvaney Field L
Oct 14, 2021 Thu Regular Season (Senior Recognition Game )
@ Shaker High School 7:00 PM Arthur Walker Field- Shaker High School
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 5:30 PM
L
Oct 16, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Columbia High School 2:00 PM 3:50 PM Nicholas Budowski Field - Columbia H.S.
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 12:30 PM
L
Oct 20, 2021 Wed Post-Season
@ Saratoga Springs High School 3:00 PM SSHS Varsity Soccer
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 1:00 PM
L

Date: 2022-08-18