Schenectady High School

(G) V Basketball (Girls Varsity Basketball)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 28, 2023 Tue Scrimmage Scotia-Glenville 5:00 PM Pat Riley Sports Center- Main Gym L
Dec 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Shenendehowa High School 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Shen High School East Gym 1 (Main) L
Dec 8, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Niskayuna High School 6:15 PM 8:00 PM Pat Riley Sports Center- Main Gym L
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Bethlehem High School 6:00 PM 7:15 PM High School Gym B L
Dec 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Columbia High School 6:15 PM 8:00 PM Pat Riley Sports Center- Main Gym L
Dec 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Ballston Spa High School 6:00 PM Pat Riley Sports Center- Main Gym NL
Dec 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season (Kirvin Cup Invitational)
@ Mohonasen 12:00 PM Mohonasen HS L
Dec 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season (Kirvin Cup Invitational)
@ Mohonasen TBD Mohonasen HS L
Jan 10, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ Academy of Holy Names 6:30 PM 8:00 PM HS Gym
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
NL
Jan 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Troy 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Pat Riley Sports Center- Main Gym L
Jan 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Colonie High School 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Pat Riley Sports Center- Main Gym L
Jan 23, 2024 Tue Regular Season
Mekeel Christian Academy 5:00 PM Pat Riley Sports Center- Main Gym L
Jan 24, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ Albany High School 6:00 PM 6:00 PM Albany High School Gym A L
Jan 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season
@ Averill Park High School 6:00 PM 7:30 PM APHS Main Gymnasium L
Jan 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Saratoga Springs High School 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Feb 2, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Pat Riley Sports Center- Main Gym L
Feb 6, 2024 Tue Regular Season
Guilderland High School 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Pat Riley Sports Center- Main Gym L
Feb 9, 2024 Fri Regular Season Shaker High School 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Pat Riley Sports Center- Main Gym L
Feb 12, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Ballston Spa High School 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Ballston Spa High School Gym L
Feb 13, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Mekeel Christian Academy 6:00 PM Mekeel Christian Academy
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
NL
Feb 20, 2024 Tue Post-Season
@ Shaker High School 6:00 PM Shaker High School- H Gym NL

Date: 2024-04-13