Henninger

(B) V Bowling (Syracuse City)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 21, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ West Genesee 3:30 PM WG-Solvay Recreation Alley NL
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Regular Season Baldwinsville 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Strike and Spare L
Dec 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 3:30 PM 5:30 PM CNS-Strike N Spare L
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Liverpool 3:30 PM LP Flamingo Lanes L
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Cortland 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Cort-Lanes Bowling Alley L
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 3:30 PM Strike and Spare NL
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Central Square 3:30 PM CS: Green Acres Bowling Alley L
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Auburn 3:30 PM Strike and Spare L
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Fulton 3:30 PM Lakeview Lanes L
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season Oswego 3:30 PM Strike and Spare L
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 3:30 PM Strike and Spare L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season Cortland 3:30 PM Strike and Spare L
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season Central Square 3:30 PM Strike and Spare L
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season Fulton 3:30 PM Strike and Spare L
Jan 19, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Auburn 3:30 PM Auburn - Falcon Bowling Lanes L
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Oswego 3:30 PM Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Alley L
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 3:30 PM AMF Strike 'N Spare Lanes L

Date: 2022-12-07