Henninger

(B) V Bowling (Syracuse City)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 21, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ West Genesee 3:30 PM WG-Solvay Recreation Alley NL
Dec 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 3:30 PM 5:30 PM CNS-Strike N Spare L
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Liverpool 3:30 PM LP Flamingo Lanes L
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Cortland 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Cort-Lanes Bowling Alley L
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Central Square 3:30 PM CS: Green Acres Bowling Alley L
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Fulton 3:30 PM Lakeview Lanes L
Jan 19, 2023 Thu Regular Season (Senior Night) @ Auburn 3:30 PM Auburn - Falcon Bowling Lanes L
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Oswego 3:30 PM Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Alley L
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 3:30 PM AMF Strike 'N Spare Lanes L
Mar 6, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius (Unified (B/G)) 3:30 PM 5:00 PM FM - Green Lakes Lanes NL

Date: 2023-02-02