Henninger

(B) MOD9 Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 17, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Durgee JHS Gym L
Nov 18, 2022 Fri Regular Season Central Square 5:00 PM Lincoln MS L
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Regular Season Liverpool 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Lincoln MS L
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Skaneateles 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Skaneateles MS gymnasium L
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 5:00 PM Lincoln MS L
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius (9th Modified) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Lincoln MS L
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Fulton 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Fairgrieve Elementary School L
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ West Genesee 5:00 PM 6:30 PM WG-HS Lower Gym L
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Rome Free Academy 5:00 PM 6:30 PM RFA Auxilliary Gym L
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM 6:30 PM JD HS West Gym L
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season Nottingham 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Lincoln MS L
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Bishop Grimes 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Lincoln MS L
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 5:00 PM 6:30 PM TBD L
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season Corcoran 5:00 PM Lincoln MS L

Date: 2022-12-09