Henninger

(G) MODIFIED Basketball (Grant MS -Gold)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season Nottingham (Syracuse Latin) 4:30 PM Grant MS L
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season Corcoran (Brighton Academy (Gold)) 4:30 PM Grant MS L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Oswego (Blue) 5:00 PM Oswego MS Gym L
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Regular Season Henninger (Lincoln - Black) 4:30 PM Grant MS L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Nottingham (HW Smith) 4:30 PM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym) L
Feb 9, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Fowler (Frazer MS (Red)) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Frazer School L
Feb 13, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Corcoran (Roberts (Black)) 4:30 PM Roberts MS L
Feb 15, 2023 Wed Regular Season Henninger (Huntington - White) 4:30 PM Grant MS L
Feb 28, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Corcoran (Clary MS (Maroon)) 4:30 PM Clary Middle School L
Mar 2, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Fowler (STEM @ Blodgett (Black)) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM STEM @ Blodgett L
Mar 6, 2023 Mon Regular Season Nottingham (Ed Smith) 4:30 PM Grant MS L
Mar 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season Nottingham (Syracuse Latin) 4:30 PM Grant MS L

Date: 2023-01-27