Henninger

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 23, 2022 Wed Scrimmage Port Byron 1:00 PM Henninger H S NL
Nov 26, 2022 Sat Scrimmage Cortland 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Henninger H S NL
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Regular Season Skaneateles 6:30 PM Henninger H S NL
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season Syracuse Academy of Science 5:00 PM Henninger H S NL
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Chittenango 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym NL
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Oneida 6:30 PM 8:45 PM Fariel Gym NL
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season (Non-League) @ Westhill 6:30 PM Westhill HS Gymnasium NL
Dec 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ West Genesee 6:45 PM 8:30 PM WG-HS Upper Gym L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Utica Proctor 7:00 PM 8:45 PM PHS Main Gym NL
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 7:15 PM 8:45 PM FM HS House 1 Gym L
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season Auburn 1:30 PM Henninger H S NL
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season Liverpool 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Henninger H S L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 L
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Henninger H S L
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season West Genesee 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Henninger H S L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season Ithaca 7:00 PM Henninger H S NL
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Syracuse Academy of Science 6:30 PM Syracuse Academy of Science NL
Jan 25, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 NL
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Henninger H S L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Liverpool 6:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season Baldwinsville 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Henninger H S L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 6:30 PM 8:00 PM CNS HS-Main Gym L

Date: 2022-12-07