Henninger

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Chittenango 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym NL
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Oneida 6:30 PM 8:45 PM Fariel Gym NL
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season (Non-League)
@ Westhill 6:30 PM Westhill HS Gymnasium NL
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Utica Proctor 7:00 PM 8:45 PM PHS Main Gym NL
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 7:15 PM 8:45 PM FM HS House 1 Gym L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 L
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Syracuse Academy of Science 6:00 PM Syracuse Academy of Science NL
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Liverpool 6:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM L
Feb 6, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 NL
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season (SENIOR NIGHT ) @ Cicero-North Syracuse 6:30 PM 8:00 PM CNS HS-Main Gym L
Feb 13, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ West Genesee 6:45 PM 8:30 PM WG-HS Upper Gym L

Date: 2023-02-08