Christian Brothers Academy, Albany

(B) V Lacrosse

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
CANCELLED Mar 21, 2022 Mon Scrimmage (scrimmage) Queensbury 5:00 PM Puleo Stadium Field NL
Mar 22, 2022 Tue Scrimmage @ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 5:30 PM BH-BL HS Centennial Field L
Mar 24, 2022 Thu Scrimmage Colonie High School 4:30 PM Puleo Stadium Field L
Mar 26, 2022 Sat Scrimmage @ TBD 12:00 PM Don Bosco Prep NL
Mar 27, 2022 Sun Scrimmage @ TBD 1:00 PM Kennedy Catholic NL
Mar 29, 2022 Tue Scrimmage Kingston 5:00 PM Puleo Stadium Field NL
Mar 31, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Columbia High School 6:00 PM 7:45 PM Nicholas Budowski Field - Columbia H.S. L
Apr 2, 2022 Sat Scrimmage TBD 12:00 PM Puleo Stadium Field NL
Apr 7, 2022 Thu Regular Season Shenendehowa High School 4:15 PM Puleo Stadium Field L
Apr 12, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 7:30 PM Puleo Stadium Field L
Apr 14, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Colonie High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Colonie HS Field #1 L
Apr 21, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Guilderland High School 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Puleo Stadium Field L
Apr 23, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Ballston Spa High School 11:00 AM 5:45 PM Soccer/Lacrosse Field #1 L
Apr 26, 2022 Tue Regular Season (Senior Night)
@ Saratoga Springs High School 7:00 PM 8:45 PM SSHS Turf Field L
Apr 28, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Averill Park High School 6:00 PM Puleo Stadium Field L
May 2, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM High School Varsity Lacrosse/Soccer L
May 3, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Columbia High School 7:00 PM 8:55 PM Nicholas Budowski Field - Columbia H.S. L
May 6, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ TBD TBD TBD L
May 7, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ TBD 12:00 PM St Johns The Baptist High School NL
May 12, 2022 Thu Regular Season Shaker High School 6:00 PM Puleo Stadium Field L
May 14, 2022 Sat Regular Season Niskayuna High School 11:00 AM Puleo Stadium Field L
May 17, 2022 Tue Regular Season LaSalle Institute 6:00 PM Puleo Stadium Field NL
May 18, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Troy 4:15 PM 6:00 PM Stadium Field L
May 24, 2022 Tue Post-Season (Sectionals)
@ Shaker High School 6:30 PM Arthur Walker Field- Shaker High School L

Date: 2022-09-30