Christian Brothers Academy, Albany

(B) JV Golf

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Regular Season Averill Park High School 9:00 AM 11:40 AM Town of Colonie Golf Course L
Aug 26, 2022 Fri Regular Season Niskayuna High School 9:00 AM 11:40 AM Town of Colonie Golf Course L
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Albany Academies 9:00 AM 11:40 AM Albany Academies L
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season Shaker High School 9:00 AM 11:40 AM Town of Colonie Golf Course L
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Columbia High School 4:00 PM 6:40 PM Pheasant Hollow Golf Course L
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Saratoga Springs High School 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Saratoga Spa Golf Course L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Shenendehowa High School 4:00 PM 6:40 PM Town of Colonie Golf Course L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 4:00 PM 6:40 PM Town of Colonie Golf Course L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Bethlehem High School 4:00 PM 6:40 PM Capital Hills Golf Course L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season Guilderland High School 4:00 PM 6:40 PM Town of Colonie Golf Course L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Ballston Spa High School 4:00 PM 6:40 PM Pioneer Hills Golf Course L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Shaker High School 4:00 PM 6:40 PM Wolferts Roost Country Club L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Meet (SSC Tournament) Vs. Multiple 3:15 PM 6:40 PM Van Patten Golf Course NL

Date: 2022-08-18