Christian Brothers Academy, Albany

(B) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season Columbia High School 5:30 PM 6:55 PM TBD L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Colonie High School 5:30 PM 6:55 PM TBD L
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season (Xmas Tournamanet @ CBA) Utica Proctor 3:30 PM Ned McGraw Gymnasium L
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season Utica Proctor 3:30 PM Ned McGraw Gymnasium L
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season Green Tech High Charter School 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Ned McGraw Gymnasium NL
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season Bethlehem High School 5:30 PM 6:55 PM TBD L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season Ballston Spa High School 5:30 PM 6:55 PM TBD L
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season Saratoga Springs High School 5:30 PM 6:55 PM TBD L
Jan 28, 2023 Sat Regular Season Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 12:30 PM Ned McGraw Gymnasium L
Jan 28, 2023 Sat Regular Season Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 12:30 PM Ned McGraw Gymnasium NL
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season Albany High School 5:30 PM 6:55 PM TBD L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season Troy 5:30 PM 6:55 PM TBD L

Date: 2022-10-01