Albany High School

(G) V Swimming/Diving

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 22, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Albany High School Pool
Aug 23, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Albany High School Pool
Aug 24, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Albany High School Pool
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Albany High School Pool
Aug 26, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Albany High School Pool
Aug 27, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Albany High School Pool
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Saratoga Springs High School 4:30 PM 5:55 PM Skidmore L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Shaker High School 4:30 PM 5:55 PM Albany High School Pool L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Bethlehem High School 4:30 PM 5:55 PM High School L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS (Scotia-Burnt Hills) 5:00 PM BH-BL HS Pool L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Troy (Troy/Averill Park) 4:30 PM 5:55 PM Albany High School Pool L
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Ballston Spa High School 4:30 PM 5:55 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Oct 19, 2022 Wed Regular Season Schenectady High School 4:30 PM 5:55 PM Albany High School Pool L
Oct 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season Niskayuna High School 4:30 PM 5:55 PM Albany High School Pool L

Date: 2022-10-05