Hannibal

(G) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 3, 2024 Tue Scrimmage Pulaski, Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels), Phoenix, Mexico @ Fulton 4:30 PM 8:30 PM Fulton High School Stadium Field
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 5, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Chittenango 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Chittenango HS- Stadium
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 7, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Pulaski 11:00 AM Pulaski MS/HS Stadium
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 9:00 AM
NL
Sep 10, 2024 Tue Regular Season Institute of Technology, Syracuse (Syracuse City) 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium L
Sep 12, 2024 Thu Regular Season Cazenovia 5:00 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium L
Sep 14, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 12:00 PM Alibrandi Stadium
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 10:15 AM
L
Sep 17, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Marcellus 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Marcellus Stadium Field
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 5:30 PM
L
Sep 19, 2024 Thu Regular Season (At Red Creek) @ TBD 6:00 PM TBD
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
NL
Sep 20, 2024 Fri Regular Season Jordan-Elbridge 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium L
Sep 24, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Cazenovia 5:00 PM Cazenovia High School Stadium & Track
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 30, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Bishop Ludden 6:30 PM Bishop Ludden H S
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
NL
Oct 2, 2024 Wed Regular Season Fulton 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium NL
Oct 3, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Phoenix 5:00 PM JCB Turf Stadium L
Oct 8, 2024 Tue Regular Season Chittenango 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium L
Oct 10, 2024 Thu Regular Season (Cato-Meridian Senior Night Girl's Soccer) Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Cato-Meridian Stadium L
Oct 15, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Skaneateles 6:30 PM Skaneateles HS Stadium Field L
Oct 17, 2024 Thu Regular Season Phoenix 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium L

Date: 2024-07-19