Hannibal

(G) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Homer 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
NL
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Madison, Homer @ Fabius-Pompey 4:30 PM 8:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
NL
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Cazenovia 4:30 PM Cazenovia Stadium Field #1 Googin on Fenner Rd.
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Mexico 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium L
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium NL
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Homer 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season Phoenix 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium NL
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Cancer Awareness Night)
@ Oswego 6:30 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
NL
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season Red Creek 7:00 PM 7:00 PM Cato-Meridian Stadium
Departure Time: 6:00 PM
NL
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 6:00 PM Alibrandi Stadium
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Onondaga Central (OCS/Lafayette) 9:00 AM Stadium
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
NL
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season Marcellus 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Senior Night) Chittenango 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Phoenix 5:00 PM JCB Turf Stadium
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season Skaneateles 5:00 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium L
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Mexico 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Mexico HS #1-Stadium Field
Departure Time: 10:30 AM
NL

Date: 2022-10-06