Hannibal

(G) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 30, 2023 Wed Regular Season (At Red Creek) @ TBD 6:00 PM TBD
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
NL
Aug 31, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Mexico 11:00 AM Mexico HS #1-Stadium Field
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 9:15 AM
NL
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Oswego 5:00 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium NL
Sep 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season Bishop Ludden 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium NL
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Cazenovia 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Cazenovia Stadium Field #1 Googin on Fenner Rd.
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season Skaneateles 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium L
Sep 16, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 3:00 PM Alibrandi Stadium
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 1:15 PM
L
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Homer 6:30 PM Homer High School
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
NL
Sep 20, 2023 Wed Regular Season Marcellus 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium L
Sep 25, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Phoenix 7:00 PM JCB Turf Stadium
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 5:45 PM
L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium L
Oct 2, 2023 Mon Regular Season (Senior Night) Cazenovia 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Cato-Meridian Stadium
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
L
Oct 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Fulton 5:30 PM Fulton High School Stadium Field
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
NL
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Marcellus 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Marcellus Stadium Field
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
L
Oct 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season (Senior Night) Phoenix 4:00 PM 6:30 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium L
Oct 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Skaneateles 4:30 PM Waterman Upper Field
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Oct 17, 2023 Tue Post-Season @ Cazenovia 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Cazenovia Stadium Field #1 Googin on Fenner Rd.
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L

Date: 2024-07-12