Hannibal

(B) V Outdoor Track

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 3, 2023 Mon Regular Season (Tully Invitational) @ TBD 3:00 PM TBD
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 1:00 PM
NL
Apr 3, 2023 Mon Regular Season (Tully Co-Ed Spring Invitational) OnTech Charter School, Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils), Cazenovia, Fulton, Henninger, Onondaga Central, Homer, South Lewis, Institute of Technology, Syracuse @ Tully 3:00 PM 6:00 PM Tully HS Track NL
Apr 12, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Solvay 4:30 PM Solvay HS Stadium
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
NL
POSTPONED Apr 19, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Marcellus 4:30 PM Marcellus HS Track
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
NL
Apr 21, 2023 Fri Regular Season (Fulton Invitational) @ TBD 4:00 PM TBD
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
NL
Apr 26, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Cazenovia 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Cazenovia High School Stadium & Track
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Apr 29, 2023 Sat Meet (Chittenango Invitational) Vs. Multiple 1:00 PM 6:00 PM Chittenango HS- Stadium
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 11:00 AM
NL
May 10, 2023 Wed Regular Season Skaneateles 5:00 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium L
May 12, 2023 Fri Regular Season (At Oswego Invitational) @ TBD 4:00 PM TBD
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
NL
May 15, 2023 Mon Meet (OHSL Small School Championship) Vs. Multiple 4:30 PM 8:00 PM Marcellus HS Track
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
NL
May 17, 2023 Wed Regular Season (Senior Night) Phoenix 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium L
May 25, 2023 Thu Post-Season (Sectionals at Canastota) @ TBD 4:30 PM TBD
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 1:30 PM
L
Jun 1, 2023 Thu Post-Season (Section III NYS Qualifiers at CNS) @ TBD 4:00 PM TBD
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
L
Jun 9, 2023 Fri Post-Season (States at Middleton High School) @ TBD TBD TBD
Departure Point: HS
L
Jun 10, 2023 Sat Post-Season (States at Middleton High School) @ TBD TBD TBD
Departure Point: HS
L

Date: 2024-05-25