General Brown

(B) JV Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 13, 2023 Mon Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Mar 14, 2023 Tue Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Main Gym
Mar 15, 2023 Wed Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Mar 16, 2023 Thu Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Main Gym
Mar 17, 2023 Fri Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Mar 18, 2023 Sat Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Mar 20, 2023 Mon Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Main Gym
Mar 21, 2023 Tue Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Main Gym
Mar 22, 2023 Wed Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Main Gym
Mar 23, 2023 Thu Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Main Gym
Mar 24, 2023 Fri Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Mar 25, 2023 Sat Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 12:00 PM 2:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Mar 27, 2023 Mon Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Mar 28, 2023 Tue Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Main Gym
Mar 29, 2023 Wed Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Mar 30, 2023 Thu Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Main Gym
Mar 31, 2023 Fri Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Main Gym
Apr 3, 2023 Mon Regular Season South Lewis 5:00 PM GBHS Baseball Field L
Apr 4, 2023 Tue Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Main Gym
Apr 6, 2023 Thu Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Main Gym
Apr 17, 2023 Mon Regular Season Beaver River 5:00 PM GBHS Baseball Field L
Apr 18, 2023 Tue Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Baseball Field
Apr 19, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Watertown 4:30 PM Watertown North E S
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Apr 20, 2023 Thu Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Baseball Field
Apr 20, 2023 Thu Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Main Gym
Apr 21, 2023 Fri Regular Season South Jefferson 4:30 PM GBHS Baseball Field L
Apr 22, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ South Jefferson 11:00 AM SJ HS/MS - Baseball Stadium Field 1
Departure Time: 9:45 AM
L
Apr 24, 2023 Mon Regular Season South Jefferson 4:30 PM GBHS Baseball Field L
Apr 25, 2023 Tue Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Apr 26, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Lowville 4:30 PM Lowville Bostwick Field
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
CANCELLED Apr 27, 2023 Thu Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Baseball Field
Apr 28, 2023 Fri Regular Season Sackets Harbor 4:30 PM GBHS Baseball Field L
POSTPONED Apr 29, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Lowville 11:00 AM Lowville Bostwick Field
Departure Time: 9:30 AM
L
May 1, 2023 Mon Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
POSTPONED May 1, 2023 Mon Regular Season Carthage 4:30 PM GBHS Baseball Field L
May 2, 2023 Tue Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Baseball Field
May 4, 2023 Thu Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Baseball Field
May 5, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Altmar-Parish-Williamstown 5:00 PM A-P-W High School
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
May 8, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Indian River 4:30 PM Indian River Varsity Baseball Field # 9
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
May 9, 2023 Tue Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Baseball Field
May 10, 2023 Wed Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Baseball Field
May 10, 2023 Wed Regular Season Indian River 4:30 PM GBHS Baseball Field L
May 11, 2023 Thu Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Baseball Field
May 11, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Sandy Creek 4:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
May 12, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Carthage 4:30 PM Carthage Baseball Field
Departure Time: 3:05 PM
L
May 13, 2023 Sat Regular Season Watertown 11:00 AM GBHS Baseball Field L
May 15, 2023 Mon Regular Season Lowville 5:30 PM GBHS Baseball Field L
CANCELLED May 16, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM GBHS Baseball Field
May 16, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
May 17, 2023 Wed Regular Season Sandy Creek 4:30 PM GBHS Baseball Field L
May 18, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM GBHS Baseball Field
May 18, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
May 18, 2023 Thu Regular Season Altmar-Parish-Williamstown 4:30 PM General Brown High School L
CANCELLED May 19, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM GBHS Baseball Field
CANCELLED May 19, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
May 20, 2023 Sat Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 10:00 AM 11:30 AM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
May 22, 2023 Mon Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Baseball Field
May 23, 2023 Tue Regular Season (North Elementary) @ Watertown 4:30 PM Watertown North E S
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
May 24, 2023 Wed Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Main Gym
May 24, 2023 Wed Practice (Boys JV Baseball practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Baseball Field

Date: 2024-07-24