General Brown

(G) 7/8TH Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Dexter Elem Soccer Field
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Dexter Elem Soccer Field
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Dexter Elem Soccer Field
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Dexter Elem Soccer Field
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Side Game Field
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Side Game Field
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Side Game Field
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Sandy Creek 4:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS L
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Side Game Field
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season South Jefferson 4:30 PM GBHS Side Game Field L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Dexter Elem Soccer Field
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Dexter Elem Soccer Field
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 4:30 PM Immaculate Heart Central H S L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Dexter Elem Soccer Field
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Lyme 11:00 AM Lyme School L
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Beaver River 4:30 PM Beaver River H S L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Side Game Field
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Side Game Field
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Thousand Islands 4:30 PM GBHS Side Game Field L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Side Game Field
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 4:30 PM GBHS Side Game Field L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Dexter Elem Soccer Field
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Dexter Elem Soccer Field
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season Sandy Creek 4:30 PM GBHS Side Game Field L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season Lyme 4:00 PM GBHS Fisher Field L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Side Game Field
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ South Jefferson 4:30 PM SJ HS/MS - Stadium Grass Field L
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Side Game Field
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Side Game Field
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season Beaver River 11:00 AM GBHS Fisher Field L
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Dexter Elem Soccer Field
Oct 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Thousand Islands 4:30 PM Thousand Islands Turf Field L

Date: 2022-08-13