General Brown

(G) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 14, 2022 Mon Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Nov 15, 2022 Tue Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Nov 16, 2022 Wed Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Nov 17, 2022 Thu Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 6:00 AM 7:30 AM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
CANCELLED Nov 18, 2022 Fri Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Nov 19, 2022 Sat Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 1:30 PM 3:30 PM GBHS Main Gym
Nov 20, 2022 Sun Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 2:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
CANCELLED Nov 21, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ South Lewis 6:00 PM South Lewis Elem Gymnasium L
Nov 21, 2022 Mon Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
CANCELLED Nov 22, 2022 Tue Scrimmage Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym NL
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Nov 23, 2022 Wed Scrimmage Heuvelton 11:00 AM 12:30 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym NL
Nov 25, 2022 Fri Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Nov 26, 2022 Sat Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 11:00 AM 1:00 PM GBHS Main Gym
Nov 28, 2022 Mon Regular Season Watertown 5:30 PM GBHS Main Gym L
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Dec 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Carthage 5:30 PM GBHS Main Gym L
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Dec 4, 2022 Sun Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 1:30 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Regular Season Lowville 5:30 PM GBHS Main Gym L
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season South Jefferson 5:30 PM GBHS Main Gym L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 5:30 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Dec 15, 2022 Thu Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ South Jefferson 5:30 PM SJ HS/MS Gym 1 (MS)
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Main Gym
CANCELLED Dec 26, 2022 Mon Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 12:00 PM 1:30 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Dec 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 12:30 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Departure Time: 10:45 AM
NL
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season (JV Championship Game)
@ Oswego 5:00 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium NL
Dec 29, 2022 Thu Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 9:30 AM 11:00 AM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Dec 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 10:00 AM GBHS Main Gym L
Jan 2, 2023 Mon Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 10:00 AM 11:30 AM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Carthage 5:30 PM Carthage HS Gym
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Jan 8, 2023 Sun Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 1:30 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Lowville 6:00 PM Lowville High School
Departure Time: 4:35 PM
L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Watertown 5:30 PM Watertown Case M S
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Jan 16, 2023 Mon Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 10:00 AM 11:30 AM GBHS Main Gym
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Main Gym
Jan 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season Beaver River 11:00 AM 12:30 PM GBHS Main Gym L
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season Thousand Islands 5:30 PM GBHS Main Gym L
Jan 25, 2023 Wed Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Main Gym
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM GBHS Main Gym
POSTPONED Jan 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Sandy Creek 6:00 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Indian River 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Indian River Middle School Gym #2 (Center), Indian River Middle School Gym#1 (Main Office), Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side)
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Jan 30, 2023 Mon Regular Season Indian River 7:15 PM GBHS Main Gym L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Main Gym
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 6:00 PM Immaculate Heart Central H S
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Practice (Girls JV Basketball Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Feb 4, 2023 Sat Regular Season Canton 11:00 AM 12:30 PM GBHS Main Gym NL

Date: 2024-05-23